skip to main content

Development

Contact

Lori Donnell
Development Relations
Phone: 979.436.9144
donnell@tamhsc.edu

Philanthropic Opportunities

About Development

The Texas A&M Foundation development staff works with former students, corporations and other Texas A&M supporters to find ways to match their charitable interests with the Health Science Center's priorities. These gifts allow the institution to attract students of high caliber, recruit leading faculty, conduct cutting edge research, and ultimately, improve health and health care delivery.

Kirk Joseph '84 | Bio
Senior Director of Development
Phone: 979.436.9107
kjoseph@txamfoundation.com

David Boggan '79
Senior Director of Development of College of Medicine
Phone: 979.458.0811
dboggan@txamfoundation.com

Brandy Kines
Director of Development of Pharmacy
Phone: 979.436.0495
bkines@txamfoundation.com

Melissa Ogden
Director of Development of Dentistry
Phone: 214.828.8449
mogden@txamfoundation.com

Patty Rabel '80
Director of Development of Nursing
Phone: 979.436.0175
prabel@txamfoundation.com

Karen Slater '88
Director of Development of Public Health
Phone: 979.436.9108
kslater@txamfoundation.com