skip to main content

Membership Roster

2016-2017 Student Governing Board (SGB) Delegates
Executive Council
  Cyrus Koochekzadeh ckoochekzadeh@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu President
  Velva Hinojosa vhinojosa@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu Vice President & Chancellor's Student Advisory Council (CSAC) Representative
  Morgan Osborn osborn@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu Chair of the Committee on Research and Assessment
  Harsha Srikakolapu hsrikakolapu@sph.tamhsc.edu Chair of the Committee on Planning and Logistics
  Heather Snow hsnow@tamhsc.edu Secretary
  Min Gin Kim mki1@medicine.tamhsc.edu CSAC Representative (Elected)
  Adam Villarreal  adam.villarreal@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu Immediate Past President
College of Dentistry
  Nadia Bahramnejad nbahramnejad@tamhsc.edu Dallas
  Charles Espanol cespanol@tamhsc.edu Dallas
  Jonathan Havener havener@tamhsc.edu Dallas
Alt* Addi Hambrick ahambrick@tamhsc.edu Dallas
College of Medicine
  Robert 'Chace' Hicks rhicks@medicine.tamhsc.edu Bryan/College Station
  Max Su msu@medicine.tamhsc.edu Bryan/College Station
Chika Anyanwu canyanwu@medicine.tamhsc.edu Bryan/College Station
Cody Cobb ccobb@medicine.tamhsc.edu Bryan/College Station
School of Public Health
  Harsha Srikakolapu hsrikakolapu@sph.tamhsc.edu Bryan/College Station
  Drew Pendleton  dpendleton@sph.tamhsc.edu Bryan/College Station
  Victor Rivas vrivas@sph.tamhsc.edu Bryan/College Station
  Preston Blackburn pblackburn@sph.tamhsc.edu Bryan/College Station
College of Pharmacy
  Cyrus Koochekzadeh ckoochekzadeh@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu Kingsville
  Velva Hinojosa vhinojosa@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu Kingsville
  Kevin Tran ktran1@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu Kingsville
  Morgan Osborn osborn@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu Kingsville
Alt* Evan Hansen ehansen@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu Bryan/College Station
Alt* Ruselle Vasquez rvasquez@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu Kingsville
College of Nursing
  Emily Stoa estoa@tamhsc.edu Bryan/College Station
  Heather Snow hsnow@tamhsc.edu Bryan/College Station
  Laura Muras lmuras@tamhsc.edu Bryan/College Station
  Haley Guerrero hguerrero@tamhsc.edu Bryan/College Station
Interdisciplinary Graduate Programs
  Min Gin Kim mki1@medicine.tamhsc.edu Bryan/College Station
  Jessica Kain  jkain@medicine.tamhsc.edu Bryan/College Station
  Crystal Stinson  stinson@tamhsc.edu Bryan/College Station
Tian Liang  tliang@tamhsc.edu Bryan/College Station
*Alternate Delegate

Contact SGB

Dr. Wilson, Admin. Liaison
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs

8441 Riverside Pkwy, Ste. 3100
Bryan, TX 77803-1359
Phone: 979-436-9142

ewilson@tamhsc.edu

Last edited by: tarpley 05/08/2017