Skip Navigation
tagline logo

Faculty Senate Caucus

Bryan campus

Senators from each electoral unit are known collectively as a Caucus. The Caucus shall facilitate communication on matters of importance to faculty. 

The Texas A&M University Health Science Center (TAMHSC) Faculty Senate Caucus works with the TAMHSC administration on periodically reviewing all internal TAMHSC policies, selecting TAMHSC finalists for faculty awards including the Regent’s Professor Award, and bringing to the TAMU

Faculty Senate issues relevant to the TAMHSC Faculty.  The Faculty Senate also serves as a forum for discussion and debate of any issue vital to TAMHSC and TAMU.


Contact Information

Lynne A. Opperman, Ph.D., FAAA
Professor, Biomedical Sciences 
Director, Technology Development
Texas A&M University Baylor College of Dentistry
3302 Gaston Ave.
Dallas, Texas
Tel: (214) 828-8134
Fax: (214) 847-4534

Last edited by: werchan 02/19/2016

Twitter Facebook Flickr Pinterest YouTube RSS Instagram