skip to main content

Faculty Senate Caucus

COD
Jordan Schweitzer jschweitzer@tamhsc.edu Associate Professor, ENDO
Allen Honeyman ahoneyman@tamhsc.edu Associate Professor, BMS
Joe Simmons jsimmons@bcd.tamhsc.edu Clinical Assistant Professor, COD
COM
David Earnest dearnest@medicine.tamhsc.edu Professor, NEXT
Catherine McNeal cmcneal@sw.org Associate Professor, IMED
Kathleen Jones kjones@medicine.tamhsc.edu Clinical Associate Professor, AA
Mark Sicilio sicilio@medicine.tamhsc.edu Assistant Professor, MPED
John Hubbard jkhubbard@medicine.tamhsc.edu Instructional Associate Professor, COM
Rajesh Miranda miranda@medicie.tamhsc.edu Professor, COM
Patti Watson pwatson@medicine.tamhsc.edu Instructional Assistant Professor, COM
CON
Rebecca Burns rburns@tamhsc.edu Clinical Assistant Professor, CON
COP
Ayman Hamouda hamouda@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu Assistant Professor, PHSC
Jaye Weston weston@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu Assistant Professor, PHPA
SPH
Alva Ferdinand ferdinand@sph.tamhsc.edu Assistant Professor, HPM
Jen Horney horney@sph.tamhsc.edu Associate Professor, EPI
VPAA
Patricia Mayland mayland@tamhsc.edu Executive Assistant
Last edited by: schnettler 08/30/2017