skip to main content

Faculty Senate Caucus

COD
Jordan Schweitzer jschweitzer@tamhsc.edu Assoc. Prof., ENDO
Allen Honeyman ahoneyman@tamhsc.edu Assoc. Prof., BMS
Joe Simmons jsimmons@bcd.tamhsc.edu Clinical Assist. Prof., COD
COM
David Earnest dearnest@medicine.tamhsc.edu Prof., NEXT
Catherine McNeal cmcneal@sw.org Assoc. Prof., IMED
Kathleen Jones kjones@medicine.tamhsc.edu Clinical Assoc. Prof, AA
Mark Sicilio sicilio@medicine.tamhsc.edu Asst. Prof., MPED
John Hubbard jkhubbard@medicine.tamhsc.edu Instructional Assoc. Prof., COM
Rajesh Miranda miranda@medicie.tamhsc.edu Prof., COM
Patti Watson pwatson@medicine.tamhsc.edu Instructional Assist. Prof., COM
CON
Rebecca Burns rburns@tamhsc.edu Clinical Assist. Prof., CON
COP
Ayman Hamouda hamouda@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu Asst. Prof., PHSC
Jaye Weston weston@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu Asst. Prof., PHPA
SPH
Alva Ferdinand ferdinand@sph.tamhsc.edu Asst. Prof., HPM
Jen Horney horney@sph.tamhsc.edu Assoc. Prof, EPI
VPAA
Patricia Mayland mayland@tamhsc.edu Executive Assistant
Last edited by: westbrook 05/23/2017