skip to main content

Contact Payroll and HR Services

Mailing Address

Texas A&M Health Science Center
Payroll and HR Services
200 Technology Way, Suite 2079
College Station, Texas 77845
Fax: 979.436.0075

Email

Benefit-related questions
Employment-related questions
HR-related questions

Executive Director and General Contacts

Jim Nachlinger
Executive Director
j-nachlinger@tamu.edu
979.436.-9207
979.845.4807

Payroll Services
General Contact
payroll@tamhsc.edu
Fax: 979.845.4819

Human Resources
General Contact
hr@tamhsc.edu
Fax: 979.436.0073

Payroll Services

Kristin Maass 
Financial Accountant II 
kmaass@tamu.edu
979.845.4815

Karen Kelly
Financial Accountant III 
Kj-kelly@tamu.edu
979.845.4811

Rhonda Hall
Sr Financial Accountant 
Rhall@tamu.edu
979.845.4809

Human Resources

Carl W. McLin
Director 
mclin@tamhsc.edu
979.436.9208

Tricia Landers
Human Resources Manager
landers@tamhsc.edu
979.436.9209

Kimberly Johnson
Human Resources Coordinator
kimberly.johnson@tamhsc.edu
979.436.9210

Last edited by: schnettler 08/30/2017