skip to main content

Texas IPE Task Force Meetings

Texas IPE Task Force Meeting - February 15, 2017, Austin, Texas

Panel Members

Panel Guest Members pictured from left to right:

Dr. Carrie L. Byington, M.D., Texas A&M University Health Science Center - Professor and Dean of Medicine, Senior Vice President HSC, Vice Chancellor for Health Services

Dr. Tedd L. Mitchell, M.D., Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center - President

Dr. Michael Williams, D.O., M.D., M.B.A., University of North Texas Health Science Center - President

Dr. Raymond S. Greenberg, M.D., Ph.D., University of Texas System - Executive Vice Chancellor for Health Affairs

Texas IPE Task Force Members

Last edited by: kzemanek 08/21/2017