skip to main content

TAMUHSC IPE Researchers

Patricia Campbell

Patricia Campbell, RDH, MS
Executive Director
TAMUHSC College of Dentistry
3302 Gaston Ave, Suite 139B
Dallas, TX 75246
Phone: 214.828.8342
PCampbell@tamhsc.edu


Nancy Dickey

Nancy Dickey, MD
President Emeritus, TAMHSC
Executive Director, Rural & Community Health Institute
Professor
TAMHSC College of Medicine
Crystal Park Plaza
Earl Rudder Freeway South, Suite 3000
College Station, TX 77845
Phone: 979.436.0390
dickey@tamhsc.edu


Jodie Gary

Jodie Gary, Ph.D., MSN, BSN
Assistant Professor
TAMUHSC College of Nursing
8447 Riverside Pkwy, Suite 1012
Bryan, TX 77807
Phone: 979.436.0144
gary@tamhsc.edu


Lori Graham

Lori Graham, Ph.D., MEd
Research Scientist
TAMUHSC School of Public Health
390 North A.W. Grimes Blvd., Suite S211F
Round Rock, TX 78655
Phone: 512.341.4921
graham@medicine.tamhsc.edu 


Daniel L Jones

Daniel L. Jones, D.D.S., Ph.D.
Professor and Chair
TAMUHSC College of Dentistry
3302 Gaston Avenue, Suite 707
Dallas, TX 75246
Phone: 214.828.8350
DJones@tamhsc.edu


Kara Jones-Schubart

Kara Jones-Schubart, DNP, MSN, BSN
Clinical Assistant Professor
TAMUHSC College of Nursing
8447 Riverside Pkwy
Bryan, TX 77807
Phone: 979.436.0146
jones-schubart@tamhsc.edu 


Carolyn Kerins, D.D.S., Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Graduate Program Director
TAMUHSC College of Dentistry
3302 Gaston Ave, Suite 717
Dallas, TX 75246
Phone: 214.828.8127
CKerins@tamhsc.edu


Terri L. Kurz, Ph.D.
Director
TAMUHSC College of Medicine
3950 North A.W. Grimes Blvd., Suite S211D
Round Rock, TX 78665
Phone: 512.341.4978
kurz@medicine.tamhsc.edu 


Karen Landry

Karen Landry, Ph.D., MSN, BSN
Assistant Professor
TAMUHSC College of Nursing
8447 Riverside Pkwy, Suite 3032
Bryan, TX 77807
Phone: 979.436.0137
landry@tamhsc.edu 


Lisa Mallonee

Lisa Mallonee, BSDH, MPH, RD, LD
Professor
TAMUHSC College of Dentistry
3302 Gaston Ave, Suite 139F
Dallas, TX 75246
Phone: 214.828.8914
LHarperMallonee@tamhsc.edu 


Alton McWhorter, D.D.S., MS
Clinical Professor, Director of Dental Service, CMC, Director of Dental Service, TSR
TAMUHSC College of Dentistry
3302 Gaston Ave, Suite 210
Dallas, TX 75246
Phone: 214.828.8131
AMcWhorter@tamhsc.edu


Kathleen Pace, D.D.S.
Clinical Assistant Professor, Director of Predoctoral and Graduate Clinics
TAMUHSC College of Dentistry
3302 Gaston Ave, Suite 2017
Dallas, TX 75246
Phone: 214.828.8328
kpace@tamhsc.edu


Barbara Quiram

Barbara Quiram, Ph.D.
Professor, Director of Office of Special Programs & Global Health,
Director of USA Center for Rural Public Health Preparedness
TAMUHSC School of Public Health
212 Adriance Lab Rd.
College Station, TX 77843
Phone: 979.436.9472
quiram@sph.tamhsc.edu


Gilbert Ramirez

Gilbert Ramirez, Dr.PH., MPH
Department Head, Professor
TAMUHSC School of Public Health
212 Adriance Lab Rd.
College Station, TX 77843
Phone: 979.436.9419
ramirez@sph.tamhsc.edu


Eric Solomon

Eric Solomon, D.D.S
Research Professor
TAMUHSC College of Dentistry
3302 Gaston Avenue, Suite 713
Dallas, TX 75246
Phone: 214.828.8408
ESolomon@tamhsc.edu


A.J. Stramaski, M.Ed.
Instructor
TAMUHSC College of Medicine
8441 Riverside Pkwy, Suite 1400
Bryan, TX 77807
Phone: 979.436.0516
stramaski@medicine.tamhsc.edu


Robert SteeleRobert S. Steele, MD, FAAFP
Director of KSTAR Physician Programs
TAMUHSC College of Medicine
Crystal Park Plaza
2700 Earl Rudder Freeway South, Suite 3000
College Station, TX 77845
Phone: 979.436.0390
steele@tamhsc.edu


Andreea Voinea-Griffin

Andreea Voinea-Griffin, D.D.S., Ph.D., MBA, MSHA, FACHE
Research Assistant Professor, Director of Research
TAMUHSC College of Dentistry
3302 Gaston Avenue, Suite 737
Dallas, TX 75246
Phone: 214.828.8429
avoinea@tamhsc.edu


Bree Watzak

Bree Watzak, Pharm. D.
Assistant Professor
TAMUHSC College of Pharmacy
Crystal Park Plaza
2700 Earl Rudder Freeway, Suite 3000
College Station, TX 77845
Phone: 979.436.0731
watzak@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu


Courtney West

Courtney West, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean, Assistant Professor
TAMUHSC College of Medicine
8447 Riverside Pkwy, Suite 1124
Bryan, TX 77807
Phone: 979.436.0230
west@medicine.tamhsc.edu


Cynthia Weston

Cynthia Weston, DNP, MSN, BSN
Assistant Professor
TAMUHSC College of Nursing
8447 Riverside Pkwy, Suite 3033
Bryan, TX 77807
Phone: 979.436.0178
cweston@tamhsc.edu

Last edited by: ebutton 04/28/2017