skip to main content

Our Staff

John W. Fellers, MS, CSP, CFPS, CFI, RAS

Director; Fire Marshal
All Campuses
979.436.0547
Fax: 979.436.0081
fellers@tamhsc.edu


Erich Fruchtnicht, MS, CHMM

Radiation Safety Officer
All Campuses
979.436.0551
Fax: 979.436.0081
fruchtnicht@tamhsc.edu

Nancy Eaker

Laboratory Safety Manager
All Campuses
979.436.0560
eaker@tamhsc.edu

Crystal Giles, MPH

Occupational Health Manager
All Campuses
979.436.0574
cgiles@tamhsc.edu

Leslie Lutz, MUP

Emergency Management/Business Continuity Coordinator
All Campuses
979.436.0547
lutz@tamhsc.edu

Merina Dhakal

Environmental Health & Safety Specialist
All Campuses
979.436.0559
dhakal@tamhsc.edu

Stephanie Colman, MS

Environmental Health & Safety Specialist
Houston
713.677.7953
Fax: 713.677.7725
colman@tamhsc.edu

Diana Freas-Lutz, MFS

Environmental Health & Safety Specialist
Temple/Round Rock
254.742.7024
Fax: 254.742.7048
freas-lutz@tamhsc.edu

Cherie Fischer

Environmental Health & Safety Specialist
Bryan
979.436.0532
fischer@tamhsc.edu

Hiram Patterson, MSPH

Environmental Health & Safety Manager
Dallas
214.828.8301
Fax: 214.869.3803
hpatterson@tamhsc.edu

Gaylen Nuckols

Environmental Health & Safety Technician
Kingsville/McAllen
361.221.0691
nuckols@tamhsc.edu

Last edited by: schnettler 08/18/2017