Go to content

Contact the Registrar

8447 State Highway 47
Bryan, TX  77807-3260
Phone: (979) 436-0191
Fax: (979) 436-0099

Toll Free: 888-523-2905 

Dallas Office: 214-828-8233

contact: Registrar

 

Melanie Monroe

Director, Student Records and Registration

monroe@tamhsc.edu

 

Tracey Biggs

Senior Assistant Registrar and Residency Determination Official

biggs@tamhsc.edu

 

Tiffany Dennis

Assistant Registrar

dennis@tamhsc.edu

 

Amy Griffin

Lead Office Associate

agriffin@tamhsc.edu

 

Shauner McDonald

Lead Office Associate

mcdonald@tamhsc.edu

 

Judy Cimo

Enrollment Services Specialist

cimo@tamhsc.edu

 

Sylvia Sanchez

Assistant to the Registrar, Dallas Campus

sanchez@tamhsc.edu