skip to main content

CLRC Leadership

MEET THE TEAM

Bruce Williams, MS, MSN, RN, CHSE, CHSOS
Director of the Clinical Learning Resource Center
Hired: 2020
bruce.williams@tamu.edu
Bio

Shannon Scandozza, BS
Assistant Director-Houston (home campus), Round Rock & Dallas Campuses 
Hired: 2017
scandozza@tamu.edu
Bio

Alma Garay, CNA
Simulation Program Manager - All Campuses
Hired: 2014
agaray@tamu.edu
Bio

Matthew C. Espinoza
Simulation Program Coordinator - Bryan Campus
Hired: 2019
mespinoza@tamu.edu
Bio

Gabriel Morales
Site Manager - Round Rock Campus
Hired: 2020
gsmorales@exchange.tamu.edu
Bio

Tierne Reverman, MS
Simulation Coordinator-Bryan College Station Campus
Hired: 2020
treverman@tamu.edu
Bio

Robert Hudspeth
Standardized Patient Educator-Dallas Campus
Hired: 2020
hudspeth@exchange.tamu.edu
Bio

Cheryl Ryman
Teaching Assistant Program Coordinator - All Campuses
Hired: 2021
ryman@tamu.edu

Sarah Atchley
Teaching Assistant Program Manager - All Campuses
Hired: 2021
S_atchley@tamu.edu
Bio

Shannon Parker
Business Operations Manager
Hired: 2021
Shannon.parker@tamu.edu

Cortney Graves
Standardized Program Coordinator - Bryan Campus
graves@tamu.edu

Gregory Atitebi
Simulation Coordinator – Round Rock
Hired: 2022
gregorya@tamu.edu

Nick Bibiano
Teaching Associate and Simulation Coordinator – Houston
Hired: 2022
bibiano@tamu.edu
Bio