skip to main content

Campus Operations Staff

Campus Safety & Security

Name
Title Phone E-Mail
Barber, Nina Security Officer 979.436.9000 barber@tamhsc.edu
Brister, Richard Security Manager 979.436.9003 brister@tamhsc.edu
Spees, Matthew Clery Compliance Officer 979.436.9302 spees@tamhsc.edu
Taylor, Ashley Security Officer 979.436.9000 ataylor@tamhsc.edu
Thomas, Michael Security Officer 979.436.9000 mthomas@tamhsc.edu

Energy Management

Name
Title Phone E-Mail
Lynn, Richard Chief Facilities Engineer 979.436.9010 lynn@tamhsc.edu

Facilities

Name
Title Phone E-Mail
Cervenka, Mark Facilities Manager 979.436.0545 cervenka@tamhsc.edu
Fix, Joseph Electrical Engineer 979.436.0557 fix@tamhsc.edu
Lynn, Richard Chief Facilities Engineer 979.436.9010 lynn@tamhsc.edu
Templeton, Laura Business Administrator 979.436.0542 templeton@tamhsc.edu
Lindahl, Charlie IT Support 979.436.0436 clindahl@tamhsc.edu

Parking

Name
Title Phone E-Mail
Lynn, Richard Interim Parking Manager 979.436.9010 lynn@tamhsc.edu
Suter, Jim Program Manager P12 979.436.9301 suter@tamhsc.edu
Lindahl, Charlie IT Support 979.436.0436 clindahl@tamhsc.edu
Last edited by: clindahl 02/15/2018