skip to main content

Campus Operations Staff

Applied Technology and Efficiencies Initiative

Name
Title Phone E-Mail
Fellers, John EHS Director & Fire Marshal 979.436.0547 fellers@tamhsc.edu
Lynn, Richard Chief Facilities Engineer 979.436.9010 lynn@tamhsc.edu
Fruchtnicht, Erich Radiation Safety Officer 979.436.0551 fruchtnicht@tamhsc.edu
Lutz, Leslie Emergency Mgmt. & Business Continuity Coordinator 979.436.0549 lutz@tamhsc.edu
Johnson, Percy QA/QC Manager 979.436.0563 pjohnson@tamhsc.edu
Lindahl, Charlie Senior Systems Analyst 979.436.0541 clindahl@tamhsc.edu

Campus Safety & Security

Name
Title Phone E-Mail
Barber, Nina Security Officer 979.436.9000 barber@tamhsc.edu
Brister, Richard Interim Security Coordinator 979.436.9003 brister@tamhsc.edu
Cail, Steven Security Officer 979.436.9000 cail@tamhsc.edu
Kerrigan, Charles Security Officer 979.436.9000 kerrigan@tamhsc.edu
Oviedo, Carl Security Officer 979.436.9000 coviedo@tamhsc.edu
Spees, Matthew Clery Compliance Manager 979.436.9302 spees@tamhsc.edu
Taylor, Ashley Security Officer 979.436.9000 ataylor@tamhsc.edu
Thomas, Michael Security Officer 979.436.9000 mthomas@tamhsc.edu

Continuity Planning

Name
Title Phone E-Mail
Lutz, Leslie Emergency Mgmt. & Business Continuity Coordinator 979.436.0549 lutz@tamhsc.edu
Fellers, John EHS Director & Fire Marshal 979.436.0547 fellers@tamhsc.edu

Emergency Management

Name
Title Phone E-Mail
Lutz, Leslie Emergency Mgmt. & Business Continuity Coordinator 979.436.0549 lutz@tamhsc.edu

Energy Management

Name
Title Phone E-Mail
Lynn, Richard Chief Facilities Engineer 979.436.9010 lynn@tamhsc.edu

Environmental Health & Safety

Name
Title Phone E-Mail
Colman, Stephanie Environmental Health & Safety Specialist 713.677.7953 colman@tamhsc.edu
Dhakal, Merina Environmental Health & Safety Specialist 979.436.0559 dhakal@tamhsc.edu
Eaker, Nancy Laboratory Safety Manager 979.436.0560 eaker@tamhsc.edu
Freas-Lutz, Diana Environmental Health & Safety Specialist 254.742.7024 freas-lutz@tamhsc.edu
Fruchtnicht, Erich Radiation Safety Officer 979.436.0551 fruchtnicht@tamhsc.edu
Giles, Crystal Occupational Health Coordinator 979.436.0574 cgiles@tamhsc.edu
Nuckols, Gaylen Environmental Health & Safety Technician 361.221.0691 nuckols@tamhsc.edu
Lutz, Leslie Emergency Mgmt. & Business Continuity Coordinator 979.436.0549 lutz@tamhsc.edu
Patterson, Hiram Environmental Health & Safety Officer 214.828.8301 hpatterson@tamhsc.edu

Facilities

Name
Title Phone E-Mail
Cervenka, Mark Facilities Manager 979.436.0545 cervenka@tamhsc.edu
Fix, Joseph Electrical Engineer 979.436.0557 fix@tamhsc.edu
Lynn, Richard Chief Facilities Engineer 979.436.9010 lynn@tamhsc.edu
Templeton, Laura Business Administrator 979.436.0542 templeton@tamhsc.edu

Parking

Name
Title Phone E-Mail
Suter, Jim Parking Manager 979.436.9301 suter@tamhsc.edu
Last edited by: schnettler 08/30/2017