skip to main content

Executive Committee Members

Dr. Byington Carrie L.   Byington, MD

  Dean, College of Medicine
  Senior Vice President, Health Science Center
  Vice Chancellor for Health Services



Executive Committee

Name Title Email
Regina Bentley, EdD, RN, CNE Interim Dean and Associate Clinical Professor, College of Nursing
Steven Brown, MD Chief Clinical Officer and Associate Vice President, Clinical Strategy
Jeff Burton, CPA Associate Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Amy Fairchild, PhD, MPH Associate Vice President, Faculty and Academic Affairs
Lavern Holyfield, DDS 
 Chair, Diversity
Jenny Jones, MA 
 Associate Vice President,Governmental Affairs
Kirk Joseph Senior Director of Development
Jay Maddock, PhD 
 Dean, School of Public Health
Barry C. Nelson, PhD 
 Special Assistant to the Senior Vice President for Real Estate and Facilities Operations
Andrea Pereira, JD 
 Managing Counsel for Health Affairs
Indra K. Reddy, PhD 
 Dean, Irma Lerma Rangel College of Pharmacy
Mike Robbins 
 Chief of Staff
Matt Walton Assistant Vice President, Compliance and Risk Management
Sloane Williams Assistant Vice President, Marketing and Communications
Emily Wilson, PhD Associate Vice President, Faculty Development and Interprofessional Education
Larry Wolinsky, PhD, DMD Dean, College of Dentistry
Last edited by: chauhan 02/23/2018