skip to main content

Academic Affairs

Contact

Kirk Joseph '84
Senior Director of Development
979.436.9107
kjoseph@txamfoundation.com

Links

College Giving Sites:

  • College of Dentistry
  • College of Medicine
  • College of Nursing
  • Rangel College of Pharmacy
  • School of Public Health

About Development

The Texas A&M Foundation development staff works with former students, corporations and other Texas A&M supporters to find ways to match their charitable interests with the Health Science Center's priorities. These gifts allow the institution to attract students of high caliber, recruit leading faculty, conduct cutting edge research, and ultimately, improve health and health care delivery.

David Boggan '79

Senior Director of Development of College of Medicine
Phone: 979.458.0811
dboggan@txamfoundation.com

Cara Collins

Senior Director of Development of College of Medicine
Phone: 979.436.8161
cmilligan@txamfoundation.com

Brandy Kines

Director of Development of Pharmacy
Phone: 979.436.0495
bkines@txamfoundation.com

Melissa Ogden

Director of Development of Dentistry
Phone: 214.828.8449
mogden@txamfoundation.com

Patty Rabel '80

Director of Development of Nursing
Phone: 979.436.0175
prabel@txamfoundation.com

Karen Slater '88

Director of Development of Public Health
Phone: 979.436.9108
kslater@txamfoundation.com