skip to main content

Organization of our Executive Leadership

  • Michael K. Young,  President Texas A&M University
    Carrie L. Byington, M.D.
    Dean, College of Medicine
    Senior Vice President, Health Science Center
    Vice Chancellor for Health Services
  • Executive Office
    • Lee  Ann Kilcoyne Chief of Staff, Office of the Senior Vice President and the Associate Dean for External Affairs, College of Medicine
  • Associate Vice Presidents
    • Vernon Tesh Associate Vice President, Academic Affairs
    • Jenny Jones Associate Vice President, Governmental and Public Affairs
    • Barry Nelson Associate Vice President, Finance and Administration
    • Allison Rice-Ficht Associate Vice President, Health Science Center Research
  • Deans & Directors
Last edited by: tarpley 08/21/2017