Go to content

Meet Our Staff

Teaching Learning Resource Center
CARE / Faculty Development / Scheduling

 

Kelleen Stine-Cheyne, Ph.D.

Director, Teaching Learning Resource Center                

Interim Director, CARE Initiative

stine-cheyne@tamhsc.edu

979.436.0283 

Elaina Ross

Assistant to Director

Administrative Coordinator

eross@tamhsc.edu

979.436.0288 

Priscilla Harris, Ph.D

Faculty Development Coordinator

pharris@tamhsc.edu

979.436.0286 

Jovan Martinez

Program Assistant

jamartinez@tamhsc.edu

979.436.0284

Steve Leggio

Program Coordinator - Round Rock Campus

leggio@tamhsc.edu

512.341.4958

Teresa Castro

Classroom Scheduler

tcastro@tamhsc.edu

979.436.0057

Teresa Luck

Program Assistant

luck@tamhsc.edu

979.436.0285

Suzanna Ramos

Graduate Assistant

sramos@tamhsc.edu

979.436.0290

Hector Ramos

Graduate Assistant

hramos@tamhsc.edu

979.436.0290

Emma Tarver

Office Assistant Student Worker

tarver@tamhsc.edu

979.436.0294

Jordan Glidewell

Office Assistant Student Worker

glidewell@tamhsc.edu

979.436.0564

Aisha Souri

Office Assistant Student Worker

asouri@srph.tamhsc.edu

979.436.0294