Go to content

Contact Info

A&M Baylor College of Dentistry:

Dr. Lavern Holyfield, Director of Faculty Development, Office of Academic Affairs LHolyfield@bcd.tamhsc.edu

214-874-4523 (Dallas)

Mrs. Patricia Walls Administrative Coordinator, Office of Academic Affairs PWalls@bcd.tamhsc.edu 214-828-8978

College of Medicine:

Lori Graham, PhD
Assistant Dean, Office of Medical Education
graham@medicine.tamhsc.edu
512-341-4921 (Round Rock)

 

Courtney West, PhD
Director, Office of Medical Education
west@medicine.tamhsc.edu
979-436-0230 (Bryan/College Station) 

 

Terri Kurz, PhD
Assistant Director, Faculty Development
kurz@medicine.tamhsc.edu
512-341-4978 (Round Rock)

 

Stacey Arnold, EdD
Assistant Director, Career Development
srarnold@medicine.tamhsc.edu
512-341-4980 (Round Rock)


College of Nursing:

Rangel College of Pharmacy:

School of Graduate Studies:

School of Rural Public Health (SRPH):