Skip Navigation
tagline logo

Contact Our Staff

Teaching Learning Resource Center
8447 State Highway 47
Health Professions Education Building
Bryan, TX 77807-3260
979.436.0290
Fax 979.436.0057
tamhsc.edu/tlrc

Our staff

Kelleen Stine-Cheyne, Ph.D.
Director, TLRC
stine-cheyne@tamhsc.edu
979.436.0283

Steve Leggio
Program Coordinator - Round Rock Campus
leggio@tamhsc.edu
512-341-4958

Jordan Glidewell
Office Assistant Student Worker
glidewell@tamhsc.edu
979.436.0288

 

Elaina Ross
Assistant to Director
Administrative Coordinator
eross@tamhsc.edu
979.436.0288

Hector Ramos
Graduate Assistant
hramos@tamhsc.edu
979.436.0290 

Aisha Souri
Office Assistant Student Worker asouri@sph.tamhsc.edu
979-436-0294

 

Priscilla Harris, Ph.D
Faculty Development Coordinator
pharris@tamhsc.edu
979.436.0286  


Suzanna Ramos
Graduate Assistant
sramos@tamhsc.edu
979.436.0290

 

Last edited by: kauder 07/21/2014


Twitter Flickr RSS