Skip Navigation
tagline logo

Contact Information

For media inquiries, contact Holly Lambert at (979) 436-0613.

Governmental Affairs

Jenny E. Jones
Vice President for Governmental and Public Affairs
jjones@tamhsc.edu
(512) 542-7834

Denise Rose
Assistant Vice President for Legislative Affairs
rose@tamhsc.edu
(512) 542-7832

Public Affairs

Debbie Field
Associate Vice President for Public Affairs
Field@tamhsc.edu
(512) 341-4935

Melany Borsack
Creative Director and Brand Manager
Borsack@tamhsc.edu
(979) 436-0610

Gabe Chmielewski
Digital Media Specialist
Chmielewski@tamhsc.edu
(979) 436-0612

Zoe Clement
Marketing Assistant
Clement@tamhsc.edu
(979) 436-0611

Holly Lambert
Public Relations Manager
HLambert@tamhsc.edu
(979) 436-0613

Tammie Moreno
Business Administrator II
tmoreno@tamhsc.edu
(979) 436-0615

Sloane Pavalock
Marketing Manager
Pavalock@tamhsc.edu
(979) 436-0618

Gay Pridgeon
Graphics Designer
Pridgeon@tamhsc.edu
(979) 436-0616

 

To develop the best solutions that meet your needs, we include the college/center communicator on all project requests. They are involved to the extent necessary to ensure the best end result. See the list of college communicators to determine who is assigned to your college.

College Communicators

Texas A&M University Baylor College of Dentistry
LaDawn Brock
LBrock@bcd.tamhsc.edu
(214) 828-8204

Irma Lerma Rangel College of Pharmacy
Cheri Shipman
cshipman@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu
(361) 221-0606

College of Medicine
Holly Lambert Shive
hlambert@tamhsc.edu
(979) 436-0613

School of Public Health
Rae Lynn Mitchell
rlmitchell@sph.tamhsc.edu
(979) 458-0773

College of Nursing
Katie Hancock
khancock@tamhsc.edu
(979) 436-0129

Coastal Bend Health Education Center
Lindsey Hendrix
hendrix@tamhsc.edu
(361) 561-8596

Don't see your college/center listed above?
Contact Holly Lambert at (979)436-0613

Last edited by: ebutton 10/21/2014


Twitter Flickr RSS Instagram