Skip Navigation
tagline logo

Staff Directory

Name
Title Phone E-Mail
Alexander, Callie Financial Specialist I 979-436-9244 alexander@tamhsc.edu
Buford, Debbie Administrative Assistant 979-436-9201 buford@tamhsc.edu
Bosquez, Thomas Director, HUB Operations, Procurement Services and TAMHSC Contracts Officer 979-436-9216 bosquez@tamhsc.edu
Bounds, Robby Purchasing Manager & Assistant HUB Administrator 979-436-9219 bounds@tamhsc.edu
Burton, Jeff Associate Vice President & Assistant Controller 979-436-9226 jburton@tamhsc.edu
Caddle, Carole Inventory Officer 979-436-9231 caddle@tamhsc.edu
Cadena, Paula Assistant Financial Manager 979-436-9236 cadena@tamhsc.edu
Cervenka, Mark Facilities Manager 979-436-9258 cervenka@tamhsc.edu
Chavarria, Mike Contract Specialist 979-436-9218 chavarria@tamhsc.edu
Dees, Jessica Senior Financial Accountant 979-436-9246 dees@tamhsc.edu
Dominguez, Claudia Senior Financial Accountant 979-436-9233 cdominguez@tamhsc.edu
Elbrich, Debbie Assistant Financial Manager - Accounts Payable 979-436-9239 elbrich@tamhsc.edu
Front Desk Finance & Administration 979-436-9200
Haley, Donna Financial Specialist II 979-436-9245 dhaley@tamhsc.edu
Hall, Rhonda Financial Accountant III
979-436-9213 rhall@tamhsc.edu
Hanks, Clay Director of Facilities and Safety Administration 979-458-7275 hanks@tamhsc.edu
Hobbs, Willie Assistant to the Vice President 979-436-9203 hobbs@tamhsc.edu
Johnson, Kim Human Resources Coordinator 979-436-9210 kimberly.johnson@tamhsc.edu
Kelly, Karen Financial Accountant I
979-436-9214 kkelly@tamhsc.edu
King, Grant Assistant Financial Manager 979-436-9232 gking@tamhsc.edu
Landers, Tricia Human Resources Manager
979-436-9209 landers@tamhsc.edu
Lynn, Richard Chief Facilities Engineer 979-436-9010 lynn@tamhsc.edu
McLin, Carl Director and Chief Human Resources Officer, Payroll & HR Services
979-436-9208 mclin@tamhsc.edu
Milburn, Raye Senior Associate Vice President & Controller 979-436-9204 rmilburn@tamhsc.edu
Miller, Kathy Risk Management 979-436-9250 kathy.miller@tamhsc.edu
Moran, Trevor Senior Information Technology Consultant 979-436-9235 moran@tamhsc.edu
Nace, Kristin Assistant Vice President Fiscal Services and Budgets 979-436-9228 nace@tamhsc.edu
Nachlinger, Jim Executive Director, Payroll & HR Services 979-436-9207 nachlinger@tamhsc.edu
Nelson, Barry Vice President for Finance & Administration 979-436-9200 nelson@tamhsc.edu
Peabody, Darliss Senior Staff Accountant
979-436-9212 peabody@tamhsc.edu
Scasta, Lee Ann Accounts Payable-Financial  Accountant I 979-436-9242 scasta@tamhsc.edu
Scott, Penny Financial Accountant II 979-436-9234 pscott@tamhsc.edu
Walton, Matt Risk Manager 979-436-9248 mwalton@tamhsc.edu
Last edited by: moran 10/21/2014


Twitter Flickr RSS Instagram