Skip Navigation

Posted Thursday, May 26, 2016 4:44 PM

Bryan / College Station

The Bryan/College Station area is experiencing continued heavy rainfall with several flooded roads. For your safety, please continue monitoring local weather and do not attempt to cross flooded roadways. Remember, turn around, don’t drown.

tagline logo

Bryan-College Station Staff

Benny Holland

Benny Holland
Director
bholland@tamhsc.edu

Laura Livingston

Laura Livingston
Associate Director
llivingston@tamhsc.edu

Megan Doyle

Megan Doyel
Assistant Director
doyel@tamhsc.edu

Paula Deal

Paula Deal     
Simulation Coordinator
pdeal@tamhsc.edu


Jennifer Weeks
Jennifer Weeks
Simulation Coordinator
weeks@tamhsc.edu
Chelsea Knutson
Chelsea Knutson
Simulation Coordinator
knutson@tamhsc.edu
Alma Garay
Alma Garay
Assistant Simulation Coordinator
agaray@tamhsc.edu
Adam Dorsey
Adam Dorsey
Simulation Technician
dorsey@tamhsc.edu

Sandy Campos

Sandy Campos
Administrative Assistant
sacampos@tamhsc.edu

Last edited by: terrell 03/31/2016


Twitter Facebook Flickr Pinterest YouTube RSS Instagram