Skip Navigation

Organization of our Executive Leadership

  • R. Bowen Loftin President Texas A&M University
  • Brett Giroir Interim Executive Vice President & CEO
  • Executive Office
    • Patricia Haigwood Special Assistant
    • E.J. Pederson Special Assistant
  • Vice Presidents
    • Vernon Tesh Interim Vice President for Academic Affairs
    • Jenny Jones Vice President for Governmental and Public Affairs
    • Barry Nelson Vice President for Finance and Administration
    • Paul Ogden Interim Vice President for Clinical Affairs
    • TBD Vice President for Public Health Preparedness & Response
    • David Carlson Vice President for Research and Graduate Programs
    • Lee Ann Ray Associate Vice President for External Relations
  • Deans & Directors
Last edited by: ebutton 12/03/2013

Twitter RSS