Skip Navigation
tagline logo

Regional Healthcare Partnership 17

Regional Healthcare Partnership 17 (RHP 17) is a nine-county partnership, formed on March 14, 2012, located in the eastern portion of the Central Texas region. The partners consist of Brazos, Burleson,Grimes, Leon, Madison, Montgomery, Robertson, Walker and Washington counties. The Texas A&M Health Science Center (TAMHSC) has been appointed as the RHP 17 anchor institution.

Anchor Contacts

  • Shayna Spurlin, RHP 17 Program Director
  • Carmela Perez, Program Coordinator
Last edited by: carmela.perez 02/19/2016

Twitter Facebook Flickr Pinterest YouTube RSS Instagram